Unser Vorstand

 

 

1. Vorsitzender

Andrè David Hohe
Henri-Dunant-Str. 56
38108 Braunschweig

Tel.: 0151-41863076
eMail: as-hohe@t-online.de

 

 

 
2. Vorsitzender

Dirk Glindemann
Fridtjof-Nansen-Straße  4
38108 Braunschweig
 
Tel.: 0157-75435613
eMail: glindirk@gmail.com

Hauptkassierer

Lars Ehlers
Kralenriede 40a
38108 Braunschweig
Tel. 0179 4503526

eMail:lars.ehlers73@t-online.de

 Schriftführerin

Sandra Rother
Am Dorfrand 65
38229 Salzgitter
Tel.: 0170 9040983
eMail: SandraRother@web.de

 

 

Fussball - Abteilungsleiter
Matthias Anker
Tel. 0151/12709817
matzeA1988@live.de

Stellvertr.:
Benjamin Pabst
Wichernstrasse 13
38108 Braunschweig
 
Tel.: 0163-2852450
eMail: b.pabst@web.de  

Jugendleiter Fussball
Björn Wuttke
Weichselweg 13
38108 Braunschweig

Tel.: 0173-8805194
eMail : b_wuttke@yahoo.de

Abteilungsleiterin Damengymnastik
Claudia Jirjahlke
Henri-Dunant-Str. 23
38108  Braunschweig

Tel.: 0531-3557565
eMail: claudia@jirjahlke.de

Abteilungsleiterin  Kinder-Turnen und Jazzdance
Ursula Peters
Erikaweg 3 
38108 Braunschweig
   
Tel.: 0531-350204
eMail: Ullaxpeters@Arcor.de

  

Tenniswartin
Monika Rinne
Elsa - Brändström-Straße 6
38108 Braunschweig

Tel.: 0531-352456
eMail: Monika.Rinne@Arcor.de

Presse- u. Sozialwart
Dirk Glindemann
Fridtjof-Nansen-Straße 4 
38108 Braunschweig
   
Tel.: 0531-352002
eMail: Glindemann.Dirk@Arcor.de

  

Ehrenvorsitzender
Lothar Rinne
Flachsrottenweg 10
38112 Braunschweig

Tel.: 0531-311235
eMail: Lothar.Rinne@arcor.de

Gesundheitssport
Dagmar Kudlatschek
Weichselweg 18
38108 Braunschweig

Tel.: 0531-352708
eMail: d.kudlatschek@googlemail.com 

  
nach oben scrollen